2022 Grand Officers 2023

Grand Royal Matron Grand Royal Patron Grand Associate Matron Grand Associate Patron Grand Treasurer Grand Secretary Grand Conductress Grand Associate Conductress Grand Trustee 1 Year Grand Trustee 2 Year Grand Trustee 3 Year Grand Commissioner of Appeal Grand Commissioner of Appeal 1 Year Grand Commissioner of Appeal 2 Year Grand Pelate Grand Marshal Grand Marshal in the East Grand Marshal in the West Grand Lecturer Grand Standard Bearer Grand Historian Grand Fraternal Correspondent Grand Truth Grand Faith Grand Wisdom Grand Charity Grand Musician Grand Warder Grand Sentinel Grand Page Grand Crown Bearer Grand Sword Bearer

Assistant Grand Lecturers

Lula Ellsworth Clinton Keithline Laura Lambird Robert Tschida Cindi Sebastian Pat Hayter Pam Bottolfson Mary Wilkes Nancy Koenig Randy Jensen Jacqué Cann Megan Merrick Cori Meyer Art Light* Diane Leduc Ken Havter Sherry Green Drina Johnson Brandi Long Kris McPherson Jim Miles Pat Ogden Sue Nichols Jill Ouedenfeld Nancy Frieburg Jackie Beisel Sara Jensen Betsy Emry Jerry Park Mary Keithline Joanne Handy Jim Handy

Jason Deselms